Kontakte Feuerwehr


Name

 


Position
 


Telefon
 


Natel
 


Kontakt
 

Stefan Kramer

Regionalkommandant

071 388 47 32

079 669 47 49

stefan.kramer@svrg.ch

Pascal Terziyan

Regionalkommandant Stv.

Ausbildungschef

071 388 47 30

076 564 58 59

pascal.terziyan@svrg.ch

Patrick Huser

Ortskommandant Gossau



patrick.huser@svrg.ch

Thomas Angehrn

Ortskommandant Flawil

 


thomas.angehrn@svrg.ch

Steve Bischof

Ortskommandant Degersheim



steve.bischof@svrg.ch

Roland Zwingli

Ortskommandant Waldkirch



roland.zwingli@svrg.ch