Geschäftsstelle


Name
 




Position

 




Telefon

 




E-Mail

 

Stefan Kramer

Geschäftsführer

071 388 47 32

stefan.kramer@svrg.ch

Pascal Terziyan

Leiter Administration / stv. Geschäftsführer

071 388 47 30

pascal.terziyan@svrg.ch

Peter Looser

Materialwart, Administration

071 388 47 35

peter.looser@svrg.ch

Reto Germann 

Materialwart

071 388 47 36

reto.germann@svrg.ch

Simon Freund

Materialwart

071 388 47 34

simon.freund@svrg.ch

Reto Rimann

Polizeiassistent


reto.rimann@svrg.ch

Corinne Mettler

Polizeiassistentin


corinne.mettler@svrg.ch